dockbion.blogg.se

Bioshock 2 remastered crash steam
Bioshock 2 remastered crash steam











  1. #Bioshock 2 remastered crash steam install#
  2. #Bioshock 2 remastered crash steam upgrade#

The only trophies missing are the ones mentioned above. I reloaded my save again and again in hope for the "ping" but to no avail.Īfter finishing the game I got all the other finishing and difficulty-trophies.

#Bioshock 2 remastered crash steam upgrade#

Chosing the last possible upgrade there would only be 4 left (18 upgrades minus 14 stations = 4 upgrades not to get). Minus 13 already used PTTP stations, 5 upgrades left. There were 5 upgrades to chose from when I opened it (before confirming the upgrade) which is right, because there are 6 (upgradable) weapons with 3 upgrades each, so 18 in total.

bioshock 2 remastered crash steam

I loaded my most recent save (few minutes ago) and checked the station again. I got to the last of the 14 PTTP stations. I hoped with every further collected AD the trophy would pop, but nope. I got no saves from before hitting 100 so I couldn't go back. In the menu I counted 105/106/107 or something like that but I only need 100 for the trophy from 125ish ADs in the game. That was odd as I was sure -from platining BS2 on PS3 when it came out- there wouldn't be so many Audio Diaries left in the last two levels of Persephone. The usual "finish- and story-trophies" and Rapture Historian and (of course) the PTTP. At the end of Fontain Futuristics I looked up which trophies are still missing. So I played and played and played (always in fear of "it" happening again). So I had to play Paupers Drop all over again. After that I loaded the other saves in hope, the error is now fixed as the game is running again. So I gave up and tried to load the autosave from the beginning of Paupers Drop.

#Bioshock 2 remastered crash steam install#

Rebuilding database, fresh install of the game, you name it. Which also didn't work, same crash as before. I tried it several times before I tried to load one of my other 2 saves. yeah, cool.Īlright, I started the game again, loading my recent save and. A quick research showed, it's an "unknown error" but "please keep your firmware and patches up to date".

bioshock 2 remastered crash steam

While loading (after pressing "X for continue") the game crashed straight to dashboard. No problem, I thought, I saved 2 minutes ago. I was nearly finished with Paupers Drop (hotel, one floor under Graces Apt.) when I died.

bioshock 2 remastered crash steam

That's the reason I save often and always keep multiple saves. I don't know if it has anything to do with it, but my game crashed the other day, badly. I wanted to do all trophies in one playthrough (hard, without Vita Chambers, rescuing/gathering you know it) but in the end my game wouldn't let me. The above mentioned trophies are -at least for me- severly bugged.













Bioshock 2 remastered crash steam