dockbion.blogg.se

Call of duty screeny
Call of duty screeny




call of duty screeny
  1. #Call of duty screeny update#
  2. #Call of duty screeny Ps4#

I feel my response is still valid on the points I made and stand by them.

#Call of duty screeny update#

But games like borderlands the handsome collection cam with 4 player split screen, why not release an update for pc to give us the same feature.īut as I said, I mistook you for one of those people who are strictly against split screen because it's a "console" thing and no one wants to play with a controller. The funny thing is split screen is also dying out on consoles now, give or take a few. It's not a life issue, it's just I see so many people arguing against split screen on pc, I mistook you for one of those people, hence I gave you response trying to make you see why it's a silly thing to think. I'm just saying he doesn't need to take his life issue's out here on other people and make random conclusions without knowing one thing about the person. I came from console and it frustrates me that there are a lack of split screen games for pc.split screen is not made for console, split screen is made for people who have real friends who come over and socialize, or to play with family members.not just for console." The only valid point he had was "pc should get more support for splitscreen games" why didn't he just say that then? Don't starve is also getting split screen on console.but why not pc? Do they see us as lonely people with no friends? My pc has way more usb ports than a console so would actually be capable of running split screen better than any console. Ark surrvival evolved is getting split screen on xbox one but not pc. And as I now I have moved finally to the better platform, it's annoying to see such an important feature missing from p games. So I too have enough experience to know what I am saying. But I too have been gaming since the Nes and then the genesis, pretty much every major console up until last year when I moved to pc. I am sorry I misunderstood, it seemed like you we're saying split screen is for consoles only and that's why cod's better on console. Not an angry rant or anything, just an opinion (like yours)Īlso you can easily add controllers to a PC and make it a family friendly experience.

call of duty screeny

PC should get some more support for split screen. Source: Owner of Sega Genesis, Atari, PS1, PS2, PS3, PS4, XBOX & XBOX ONE. Also pretty much everything you said above was irrelevant. Next time can you please not take out your issue's here, and instead sort them out with someone who can help you in real life. Source: Owner of Sega Genesis, Atari, PS1, PS2, PS3, PS4, XBOX,XBOX ONE & an Kickass PC. Also pretty much everything you said above was irrelevant to the op's question. Next time can you please not take out your personal issue's here, and instead sort them out with someone who can help you in real life.

call of duty screeny

What I said above is that "Call of Duty Splitscreen is for consoles only", what is true (apart from black ops 3 of what I'm informed) and that's why the console version is better in my option, along with it being targeted at the console for many other reason's I could write an article on.

call of duty screeny

#Call of duty screeny Ps4#

Imagine having 4 keyboard /mice on one desk playing a game and then imagine playing a PS4 with 4 mates, the ps4 was better designed for that aspect! Were the PC's however took another route. If you look back to the not so distant future, you can see consoles were designed for people who wanna play with friends/family together in the same room and they souly focused on that at the time, before internet gaming was a reality. I've been gaming on consoles since the Sega Genesis and have a PS4 right next to me currently along with my gaming rig (haven't been on PS4 since my mate played with me last week). Seem's like your the type of guy who thinks they are the most experienced person out there, when they are not. You seem to like jumping to alot of conclusions before properly analyzing stuff :lol: Black ops 3 is good on my pc to, but I hate the movement. The only reason cod is better on console is because devs don't care to much for pc when it comes to cod, although I bought black ops 1 the other week and I am having a better time on it than what I did on the 360. All saying "split-screen is for console" does is hold the pc platform back, we have the power to max games out in split screen and yet people are so against it. Me and the Mrs play some local co-op games on my 24" monitor at my desk, we have a laugh. I came from console and it frustrates me that there are a lack of split screen games for pc.split screen is not made for console, split screen is made for people who have real friends who come over and socialize, or to play with family members.not just for console.






Call of duty screeny